Want to Sponsor the Innaugural Grocery Industry Week?

Sponsorship Sales

New England & Southeast US

Bob Baker
732-429-2080
rbaker@ensembleIQ.com

Sponsorship Sales

Florida, Georgia, Pennsylvania & Midwest US

Theresa Kossack
214-226-6468 
tkossack@ensembleIQ.com

Sponsorship Sales

Southwest, California, Michigan & International

Tammy Rokowski
248-514-9500
trokowski@ensembleIQ.com

Sponsorship Sales

New Business - General Questions

Natalie Meehan
773-992-4410
nmeehan@ensembleIQ.com

Want to Speak at Grocery Industry Week?

Progressive Grocer
Editorial Director 

Content: Grocery Industry Week, Retail Foodservice Innovation & Impact Awards

Mike Troy
813-857-6512
mtroy@ensembleIQ.com

Progressive Grocer
Executive Editor 

Content: Top Women in Grocery LDP & Awards Gala

Gina Acosta
813-417-41-49
gacosta@ensembleIQ.com

Progressive Grocer
Managing Editor 

Content: GenNext Symposium

Bridget Goldschmidt
201-855-7603
bgoldschmidt@ensembleIQ.com

General Questions:

Progressive Grocer
Brand Director

John Schrei
248-613-8672
jschrei@ensembleIQ.com

Event Operations & Attendee Services

Event Operations & Attendee Services

Hillary Gadsby
hgadsby@ensembleIQ.com

Brand Marketing Manager  Website/Marketing

Rebecca Martin
rmartin@ensembleIQ.com