Sponsorship Sales

New England & Southeast US

Bob Baker
732-429-2080
rbaker@ensembleIQ.com

Sponsorship Sales

Florida, Georgia, Pennsylvania & Midwest US

Theresa Kossack
214-226-6468 
tkossack@ensembleIQ.com

Sponsorship Sales

Southwest, California, Michigan & International

Tammy Rokowski
248-514-9500
trokowski@ensembleIQ.com

Sponsorship Sales
New Business - General Questions

Lou Meszoros
203-610-2807
lmeszoros@ensembleIQ.com

Progressive Grocer
Brand Director

John Schrei
248-613-8672
jschrei@ensembleIQ.com

Progressive Grocer
Editor-in-Chief

Gina Acosta
813-417-41-49
gacosta@ensembleIQ.com

Progressive Grocer
Managing Editor 

Bridget Goldschmidt
201-855-7603
bgoldschmidt@ensembleIQ.com

Contact pgevents@ensembleiq.com to reach: 

Event Operations & Attendee Services
Show Producer

Marci Saling

Event Sponsor & Speaker Services
Show Producer

Gabriela Silva

Brand Marketing Manager 
Website/Marketing

Rebecca Welsby